A Revisit

GamesandStuff

Every now and then I like to re-visit a game, one that forever reason and despite multiple outstanding reviews , for me for what ever reason just didn’t click the first time around. Maybe it was a lack of time,lack of a quiet space, etc but for what ever reason, it doesn’t stick and you promise yourself that, one day you will go back to it.

Journey is one of those games.

I’ll admit I had got never round to playing it when it was originally released in 2012.

I was either too busy, playing something else or doing something else and whenever I did have time to play it, I would be convinced (by some strange force) that it would, as soon as i bought it  plummet in price (which is one of my biggest gaming fears)

So, i just didn’t play it convinced that although the reviews were…

View original post 466 more words